fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

The Boots are Made for Walkin....

They'll get mud all over YOU!  A collage of Cowboy with his new "boots" and then his various images after being told to "get in the water and wash them off"...as his buddy Sadie skeptically watches his progress."  You've been messin where you shouldn't a been a messin"  Eventually he had his original "shoes" back and not as stinky a smell as we rode home:)
      I was able to check out the group home where my friend Barb will be moved to for awhile...it eased my mind a bit and so I could ease heres.  It's small but she can take a few items and have pictures of hers on the wall so that will all help.  Eventually she is suppossed to be moved into a larger room without a roommate which she will enjoy more.  We hope to temporarily have her son store some of the things she will  then be able to have with her.  Time for a wine cooler and my feet up.:)  (with my clean feet ha ha)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.