a lifetime burning

By Sheol

Crabby

Tiny Tuesday: Crabby

The small crab apple tree in front of the house is putting on a particularly good show this year, so it seems a shame not to immortalise it on blip(!)

One bit of good news, is that the new chair I have been promised at work has finally arrived.  I have been suffering from a bad back for a little while now and it has not been getting any better.  Following an assessment I have been provided with a new back friendly chair. It rocks as you sit on it, so requiring you to engage your core muscles whilst sitting.  I have only spent today using it, but it certainly felt different and encouraged much better posture.  If it really makes a difference I may need to think about getting one for home as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.