Good Morning :)

Monday to Friday 630am I am pretty much guaranteed to be like this. In my PJs, hair scrapped back and no make up! Check out the cute mug - our neighbours bought it for me for looking in on their cats for a week. And a bottle of Pinot Grigio....they know me so well!. Admittedly it doesn't hold as much as a Cath Kidston mug but it is darn cute!

When we found out I was pregnant, I took the bull by the horns and arranged loads of stuff for me and Si to do - thinking that two would become three and I wanted to make the most of it just being us. Although this isn't the case any more, we have lots of exciting things planned over the next few months that I cant wait for.

Tomorrow we are having a day trip to London - heading down on the train early in the morning and coming back on the last train. That's the kind of thing we used to do when we first got together - it is so easy to get in a rut and do the same stuff all the time......although we tend only to do stuff when I arrange it so it is my fault really! Isn't it always us girls who do the organising (sorry, to you chaps who are reading this!).

So, tomorrow. We are heading to the Tate Modern, Simon has found some thing that is happening on the South Bank and we may pop to the Olympic Park (can we just go in without going to an event?? I have no idea), and a spot of mooching and people watching wont go amiss too.

It is our 5th wedding anniversary and my birthday at the end of the month so we have a busy few weeks ahead and tomorrow I am looking forward to it being me and Si and not thinking about anyone selfish cow!. The dogs are going to the In Laws to be spoilt rotten.

Anyway, must jump in the shower and get myself ready for the day. It's freaking Friday folks, have a good one x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.