17 days to go....

I hope this doesn't put you off your cornflakes!

Busy day so an early Blip from me - seeing as yesterday I almost forgot!

The beds are stripped and ready to be remade, I'm off to buy plants and flowers to pot in the garden, a spot of shopping and then BabyG wants a Filet O Fish from McDonalds - it's not for me you understand....I am just answering the cravings of the baby :)

We have four friends and my brother and his girlfriend coming round tonight so I'll be whipping round the house with the feather duster at some point and trying to minimise the puppy mess.....here's hoping anyway. No cooking though, it'll be takeout with Strictly and X Factor on to record to watch tomorrow

Mum is here tomorrow too so I have to get her rooms ready too.

And at some point I'm booked in for a pedicure too - phew, I'll need a Nanna nap at some point too after all that :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.