Helena Handbasket

By Tivoli

Help required

Home in time to catch the wisteria for an upgrade of this shot. I have only a few days to get it right so all advice will be appreciated. I think that if I catch it early morning I have a better chance of getting some mountains in the background as well as the dripping wisteria. At lunchtime I get nice dappled shadow on the ground but only haze behind. I have been washing the curtains which will be re-hung for the final shot.

In extra I am also practising other interior shots. This one I think works best in late afternoon and will have to wait until we don't have pool tiles stacked up all over the floor, but I have a longer opportunity to get this one right as it isn't wisteria dependent.

So, this blip is a request for technical advice. What must I do to get these to brochure standard?

I have been back-blipping;
SaturdaySundayMondayTuesdayWednesday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.