I'll bite your neck!

I slept better last night, which was good as it feels like ages since since the cough haven't kept me awake all night. I still woke up 4 or 5 times, but I fell asleep again.

I had a training date with Helle this morning. I woke at 5.30. At 7 am I decided that I had to cancel my training, but then I slept for another hour and at 8 am I felt okish. At 9 I felt worse again, but then it was too late to cancel, so we took off.

I am freezing, I have lost my voice and I feel exhausted, but I am glad I went. The boys needed it and I am sure the fresh air did me good too. 

My blip today is Gollum and his sister Ex-it playing. Gollum had a lot of energy today after about 5 days with an owner, who has felt rather unwell. 

Now I am ready for a cup of warm tea to try to get warm again and stop the coughing. I think I might actually be feeling a little better today. 

See you tomorrow 
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.