Inspired .....

Of couse I always intended to see out Holy week with my Wildlife and Churches #5 and indeed I have added the shot I intended to blip in my extras, a shot of the lovely deep pink form of the wood anemone anemone nemorosa, in the churchyard at St John the Baptist church, Okewood Hill, a wonderful church set in Surrey woodlands, and a worthy Good friday addition.
But......My main blip really excites me, as it is born out of my desire to create the 'Thin blue line' of bluebells you see as you drive past bluebell woods. Apart from darkening slightly this shot is straight out of camera, and was taken using a longish exposure while my daughter drove me along the road. I loved this result, which does go some way towards achieving my goal, I hope you all enjoy it too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.