Pretty rubbish

I suspect I've used that title before for a blip entry. Shortly after doing yesterday's blip, I realised I was feeling absolutely appalling. Shivery. Cold. And vaguely nauseous. This continued through most of the night although eventually the shivering eased. But overall I didn't sleep much at all, and I wasn't feeling up to much today. The nausea has continued more or less all day. So I think I've taken against something I've eaten, but I'm finding it hard to put my finger on what it might be, although one option is soya bean products. But I've never spotted an allergy there before. I'll have to watch out.

I don't really obseve Easter, and the University remains open. But as planned I worked at home, answering some emails and mainly focused on editing a mammouth document. But progress was a bit slower than I had hoped as I kept stopping and realising how rubbish I felt.

Later on I popped out on the balcony and fat lens spotted an appropriate image.

Hopefully I'll feel better tomorrow as we have a wee outing planned.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.