Conservatory Gardens

While Hailey had some time at daycare, I explored the northern section of Central Park which was all new to me.  I came across the Conservatory Gardens which I am sure will look quite lovely in a couple of weeks, but today I only found daffodils and Hellebore.  This section is much less crowded.  I also came across another lake, and stream through woods with several small waterfalls, and at least 13 baseball fields, some of which were already being used. I logged about 5 miles.  I find Hellebore quite photogenic, so it is my blip for today.  

Hailey greeted me with a big smile when I came to pick her up.  She has adjusted to daycare beautifully, although Mom and Dad are agonizing a bit. The daycare sends pictures to them during the day, and a report every time she eats, naps, and needs a diaper change.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.