WYSIWIG

= What you see is what you get.  No saturation, this is how these tulips look like in real life.  I was struck at how pink pink can be!  Lovely lipstick look, and the sun was generous today.

Finished week 1 of the Multilingual Practices MOOC, brunch with hubby, some gaming, and then, while he decided to stay home and soak in the tub, returned to Goeree-Overflakkee ('Hurray Overflakkay') to look for some new bulb fields and was rewarded by the sight of a large field with several coloured species.  It is such a lovely sight that I will return again tomorrow, for sure.  There's enough variety there to last a week!

Afterwards, drove to the new house.  Got there by about 16.00, finished another 1/4 of the wall, plus a little more, so now I've done more than half.  Left at 19.10.  I seem to be on schedule.  Went back home, hubby was busy with dinner, watched some NCIS, then started week 2 of the MOOC.  The dishes will be done tomorrow, sorry about that, but my arms are tired and I've no intention of abusing my tendonitis.

You are all having a good Easter weekend.  Right?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.