Tis autumn......

......dazzling shades of autumn against a blue sky, white clouds drifting by, sounds of laughter as people walked, biked, relaxed over picnics, yes it really was a glorious day and warm to, 22C!

Hubby and I enjoyed a day out. We drove to Ashburton where it was ever so busy, we wandered through the domain where autumn was stunning, enjoyed lunch at a garden centre café and found some old rustic buildings, I was in my element photography wise.

We left home early when the sky was cloudy and arrived back home on sunset. With far to many photo's to sort through and my eyes burning from the warm Nor'west wind, this shot has now become a backblip. I'll do a link to flickr when things are sorted but it's going to take a wee while.

Happy Saturday everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.