Gomasio

Not much to say about this!  My photography has been sidelined a bit lately.  It happens.

5:2


Good morning and welcome to another weekend of my #April#Accountability #check #in
Here is your #daily #checkin for #Saturday 15 April 2017.
It's a bank holiday weekend here in the UK and yesterday I had the day off work. I spent most of it completing chores that I would usually do over the weekend as I am out for parkrun and then lunching with friends today.
After my off plan eating for Thursday, I stuck to the plan yesterday, skipping breakfast and then having a light lunch and dinner. I didn't drink enough water but other than that it went to plan.
I love learning and am always signing up for courses and workshops. One of the things that I enjoy most about my online connections, including this group, is the learning of new things. Yesterday I downloaded a podcast (thanks Lourdes) which I shall listen to over the weekend and I tried 2 new food ideas. The first, marmite, cream cheese and egg. and the second gomasio. An unusual lunch combo but both were a hit. My courgette is todays picture (in comments)
Friday
Weight 11.7 stone (74.3.kg) (-1 pounds) 
BMI 25.2 
BMR 1388 calories 
TDEE 1665 calories 
Snack Count – ZERO
Black coffee 3 
Tea with skimmed milk 4 
Peppermint infusion 3 
Water 1
Eggs 
Marmite 
Creamcheese 
Green salad 
Courgette 
Duck 
Pancakes 
Hoisin sauce 
Hotcross bun

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.