It's a hard life!

B and I went to the Peterborough Antiques Fair today and met up with our dear friends M & D.  It's a huge fair and impossible to see everything, but great that there are all price ranges and all tastes catered for.
We really enjoyed our day and although last year I spent the grand sum of £2.50 on a metal bucket, I did splash out a bit this year and bought a pretty Edwardian mantle clock (this may well be a future blip).
It was lovely to have a catch up with friends too...fab day, but I was quite tired by the end so understand how the teddy feels!

I apologise for all my lack of commenting (and blipping) over the last couple of weeks.  I've been having more migraines than usual for some odd reason, and seem to have had very little time for blip, or anything else computer related.  I'm tying out some new treatments over the next few months, so hope to see some improvements.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.