Happy Easter

Our Son, Daniel, and daughter in law, Joanne, got these Easter Eggs made for myself, Marlane and Betty (F.M.i.L.), very thoughtful I thought. We get lots of small eggs for the boys to have an egg hunt in our garden rather than buying large easter eggs for them.
Easter Sunday is also a reminder of my Mother, photo on the right of the eggs. It is the day she died in 2011, it was really 24 April but in 2011 that was Easter Sunday so it's the day I always spend some time thinking of her.
Tomorrow I'm off early to the Coleford Carnival of Transport. If anyone is there come along to the town centre and say hello. The RBL Riders will be in the centre beneath the clock tower, lower level on the road.
Parking and entrance is free, car park post codes are on the website.
http://www.colefordcarnivaloftransport.co.uk/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.