Touchy feely

I have used a bluebell picture in my facebook group today.  It was that or ants.  The light wasn't that good for the bluebells and they aren't at their best yet (see extra)

This one almost went in my dog journal but I wanted it here as it very much reflects my life at the moment.

5:2


Good morning and welcome to another week. This is the #daily #checkin for #Monday 17 April 2017. Another day of #accountability for me and with it being a non working Monday, I am a bit late of my starting blocks today.
Monday is my 'normal' weigh in day for recording my progress and I am still within the half stone range that I've been for months. Yesterday was uneventful. I went to the woods to check out the bluebells (they will be looking better a week from now, I think) and I saw a lot of ants.
I don't do well with last minute planning. I like to have a plan for everything. Lists are my thing. I'm not thrown when things don't go to plan and I can cope with it. I just don't enjoy it. I have friends who couldn’t live like that and I couldn't live like they do. My plan for today has just been changed by my partner. Time to run and replan.

Weight 11.7 stone (74.3.kg) (-1 pounds) 
BMI 25.2 
BMR 1388 calories 
TDEE 1665 calories 
Snack Count – ONE

Black coffee 3 
Tea with skimmed milk 4 
Coconut water 2 
Sparkling water 2 
Peppermint infusion 1
Toast with marmite 
Greek yoghurt 
Roasted chicken 
Roasted potatoes 
Yorkshire pudding 
Leeks 
Peas 
Cauliflower 
Courgette
Dried/spicy chickpeas

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.