Planes, Trains, and Automobiles

Hello Blipfriends!
Dolly here today!

Today I had the most amazing adventures! It wasn't QUITE Planes, Trains and Automobiles....but more like 2 trains, a bus, a ferry, and another ferry. It's a bit of a mystery - all will be revealed soon! But today I got to join Mum on an exciting adventure. She decided I deserved to go with and not stay behind with the dogsitter.

Mum brought my bed and some blankets with. I didn't actually get carried in the IKEA bag, but it was handy for carrying my bed and it was nice to have a place to snooze or relax while I was looking out of the window. I've been on trains before, but I've never been on a bus or a ferry.

We actually were heading to the Isle of Wight. Where we met with some new friends of Mum's. I went because they wanted to meet me too. I had lots of fun! But I was sure tired when we got back! It was a LONG day. Lots of Poodle adventures! And I met LOTS of nice doggies on the way back on the ferry. I think they had all had a proper holiday on the island. Mum? Why can't WE stay and have a proper holiday? The island looks LOVELY??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.