Caught

On our walk this morning I spotted this fur / fleece caught on a barbed wire fence and thought it looked quite nice with the backlighting. I got quite close to it to throw the background to a blur.

The field behind is a cereal crop so no sheep in there - but there is an obvious path worn in the undergrowth directly beneath the wire, so it is used as a 'run' of some sort. I wonder if it is deer fur or from a dog.

Stay at home day today - catching up with washing and some sleep.

My blip photos appear to be suffering from general 'mushiness' again - this looks so much clearer on Flickr - as does the bee shot in extras. The same image files are loaded to both sites.

Thanks for the Hot Cross Bun input yesterday - opinion seems to be spilt about evenly. I was a little surprised!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.