Tiny Tuesday - One Leaf

An early, very chilly walk with Finlay this morning...sadly nothing much new to photograph.

After breakfast I bottled a batch of beer... I am stockpiling some for when Mrs madwill goes away at the start of next month. Trying hard to not drink it faster than I can make it..

I cut the grass after lunch, but the mower is making very 'poorly' noises...so it looks like that is on the way out too.

I wandered round the garden looking for a blip, hoping for a bee, but they were too quick. However I did find this creature lurking in our holly tree. I can't positively identify it, but it looks like a holly blue - in the frontal shot you can see a glimpse of blue wing colour, but it didn’t open its wings fully.

I did only find it one leaf - so it is my cheeky entry for Tiny Tuesday. Thanks to Trisharooni for hosting

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.