Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By NannaK

Tulip 1

I don’t often blip flowers but I LOVE tulips so I actually send for bulbs, refrigerate them for months, and plant my own.  They are just opening.   They will be featured again.

At 8 AM I called the orthopedic Doc at my clinic about my not quite 4 day old broken wrist.  i was told the first available appointment was May 17!!    WHAT?  ( it could be permanently crooked by then!)  but I got the first appointment with a physician’s assistant for thurs afternoon.    So I called my regular Doc who wasn’t in today but her colleague in the office managed to find the films in Chicago (which I have on my ipad) and at 4 PM I got a call that I better get squeezed in at 8:30 tomorrow morning.  So we’ll see……


Put my knitting projects away out of sight and ordered dinner delivered in.  Slowly working on the Chicago photos …

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.