I am grateful for ...

By shirleyray

Tiny Tuesday ~ Leaf

I had to incorporate my find from the other day when I was working in the yard.

These are lizard eggs, sitting on a paper clip, on top of a geranium leaf. Whew, that took some work coming up with this. I knew that the size of the eggs wouldn't be appreciated unless we had an object that is well known to all. (Whew, that took a lot of words!)

I did a five layer focus stack. I do see that not all is in perfect focus, but I am ok with that this morning. I have other things that need to get done.

Our son is coming to stay with us until Monday. (He has been busy being a tourist with his girlfriend the past three days) 

My computer needs to be moved and the room readied. Ralph will be excited to see him.

I am grateful to find such tiny things and being able to photograph them.

Thanks to trisharooni for hosting and coming up with this theme.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.