Well!

Demanded Billy as I snapped him!

'have you finished?  You've encourage me outside just to take pictures of me before feeding me....get a move on'!!!

And so it was!  He's such a demanding cat (definitely The Boss  :)

Busy, then not busy kind of a day at work.  

I'd intended to stop off somewhere on the way home but there is no where to overtake for most of the journey and (even though I was driving at the limit all the way...it changes from 50 to 40 then back to 50 and so on) there was this other driver right on my tail...I do find them so annoying.  So no countryside blip, but thankfully I have a Billy :)

Many thanks for all your comments and stars on the ducklings yesterday!  There were actually 12, but I've only captured 11 in both shots (one is behind the mallard, can you spot its head?).  The other duckling was with the male duck :)

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.