At the Gym

This is the only photo I took today. Pretty rubbish for a Bank Holiday Monday!!
We had thought about going to Grey's Court for our annual look at the bluebells but the forecast was rubbish so we decided not to bother!
I woke up early as usual but I put Audible on and, unusually for me, went back to sleep and didn't wake up until 1230pm!  I can't remember the last time that happened. Bliss!!
We just pottered about for the rest of the day. It felt like a bit of a waste of a bank holiday but it was nice to just lounge about!
I did manage to get the gym at about 5pm while Mr K and the Little Misses took Archie out for a walk.
As I left I was struck by how empty the carpark was. Obviously everyone else was at home stuffing their faces with Easter eggs.
I did that once I got home!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.