DAISY

Didn't sleep well last night - nothing to do with leg ulcer.  No idea why really.  Anyway I didn't need to get up early so I just rested in bed till late.  Have a list of jobs to get on with but haven't made much progress.

Early blip for me as I am out this evening.  I am going to The Sage Gateshead to see the Royal Northern Sinfonia. A while ago I read about a new initiative for Gateshead residents who have never attended a classical concert at Sage Gateshead before to encourage them to come and hear their orchestra for the first time for free.  So I have my free ticket for tonight's concert which is  Romantic Vienna.  Something different for a Friday night and I'm sure I will enjoy it.

Weather is much colder  today - a bit of a change from yesterday.

So a quick blip of a daisy for Flower Friday hosted by BikerBear


Steps today -
5,833 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.