One man & his dog............

Went to M & S this morning, to do the food shop. We noticed that a lot of the food had today's date on it, which is no good at all, so I reckon there will be a lot of reductions  this evening. We had a coffee and a snack, and then drove home around the coast. I asked J to pull over in this  layby, in Ogmore-by-sea, for me to take a blip of the river, with the sand dunes in the backdrop, but I could hear the man having a great conversation with his dog. Just as I was going to take a photo, he turned around, so I had to wing it J says I am very good at it  and I got away with , well I usually do!  We put the shopping away, and then went back out to Lidl,for some beers for J, & cider, for me. That's the shopping sorted for another week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.