FlowerFriday

We're Back in Wales with 'Matilda' ..... and it's not raining ... but cool and cloudy. However, we're pitched up in a very beautiful CL near Builth Wells. The purpose of this visit is to go to the 2 day 'Wonderwool' event on at the Royal Showground. Mr T. Will be accompanying me and I hope will find something of interest there??! But wait, the inhabitants of two of the other caravans on site have just returned from their day's outing and both the ladies are off to Wonderwool tomorrow, one of them is an embroiderer, textile artist and teacher, the other a knitter. Maybe we'll just leave the men at home?!

Internet here is only to be had by standing practically outside the Campsite owners' draughty back door and it's a bit of a walk away, so I won't be staying for too long. I apologise again for yet more tardiness in catching up with you all, but hope you have a good weekend. I know I'm going to!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.