Happy Thursday everyone. This is the #daily #checkin for #Thursday 20 April 17
Wondering today how much the time and choice of dinner pre fast day affects how you feel. Usually I make sure that I have a good evening meal before my fast day and I had planned for today to be number two this week.
A combination of things led to a couple of early morning snacks (I arrived at work to find a tasty homemade treat on my desk) and then a nutritionally poor meal yesterday evening (post cinema chips (fries) in buttered white rolls) I am going to run, then skip breakfast and go to work. I will be home for lunch break and can decide at that point if I'm sticking with today or moving it to tomorrow.

Weight 11.5 stone (73.6.kg) (no change) 
BMI 25.51 
BMR 1383 calories 
TDEE 1660 calories 
Snack Count – TWO
Tea with skimmed milk 3 
Black Coffee 3 
Peppermint infusion 2 
Sparkling water 1 litre
Porridge 
Blackberries 
Danish meringue, chocolate and coconut cake 
Fruit chews 
Banana 
Cucumber 
Beetroot 
Avocado 
Land Cress 
Tomatoes 
Rocket 
Lettuce 
Red Cabbage 
Bread rolls 
Butter 
Chips 
Tinned fruit 
Double Cream

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.