Tug Time

The dogs have been taking advantage of the fair weather and playing in the garden! They have some extremely rough 'boxing' and chasing games, a lot of snarling, snapping and barking but no blood drawn! They seem to enjoy it and have even started to play 'tug' with each other. It does tire them out, but the grass looks like a minefield.

I was experimenting with high speed flash on my Canon to get these couple of shots (see extra for a tired boy) and was quite pleased with the results.

Early this morning we had a longish walk and the low morning sun was producing some nice light.

I snapped a dandelion clock, some pine tree flowers  and a rusty bolt.

I also spotted this child's car seat right by the side of the motorway...I sincerely hope it was empty when it was dropped.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.