Mono Monday #170

So, the sub-theme is stone today, but I didn't realise that until I'd taken this shot of the clouds during our walk this evening.

I went to work, psyched up for my presentation. Then the presenter that came in from Smiling Minds managed to speak for forty minutes more than she should have, which resulted in me having five minutes to do my presentation. I declined, since compacting a 45 minute presentation into five minutes just wasn't really a go.

I was disappointed and felt rather under valued, but took it in my stride. My colleagues were outraged on my behalf, so I didn't have to be!

Home for a dog walk with my two favourite people and my silly dog and now home for leftovers and a spot of TV. 

It's ANZAC Day tomorrow, so we'll have a day off, which is nice.

Night all.

~Barking~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.