TT - Time

As soon as I heard the theme for today's challenge I knew what I would blip; I've blipped this watch before, but because I tend to like all sorts of time pieces and because I like this one in particular there was no contest.  It's never used these days which is a shame, but when we first bought it in Venice more years ago than I care to remember Jack used it a lot and for a time he preferred it to his wrist watches.  However these days he sticks firmly to the wrist watch and it's just now and again that I'll enjoy having a look through his watches and the many pairs of interesting cuff links he has, remembering how smartly turned out we used to be - once upon a time. :-))

Thank you for visiting my journal and for the kind response to my blip of a head stone yesterday, it's very much appreciated, and thank you to trisharooni for hosting the TT challenge.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.