Tick Tock - TT100

Bit of a desperate try to get some time into an image, for Tiny Tuesday's 100th challenge, hosted by Trisharooni who set the theme for today as TIME. The holiday home has one of these pretty glass paperweights with bubbles in it, and this one's all clear. I put it on top of my iPad which was showing Google images of clock faces and positioned the one which says tick tock so that it appeared in the biggest bubble.  Couldn't resist giving it a bit of a festive colouring with a pink gradient filter.
Thanks very much for the hosting this month, Trisharooni !

And thank you to all who commented and gave me stars for yesterday's blurry landscape. I always feel as if I'm really coming home again, I so love Scotland and its gorgeous landscapes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.