Hello from Billy!

Long early drive to work as an accident happened being car vs motorbike....

and on the way home there was another accident being car vs motorbike in a different place :(  When will people learn??

Work where I had half a day that was like watching paint dry and the other half doing a stock check on some PPE equipment :)

Home to this boy and after that he stuck his tongue out again (see extra) :)

Still no Facebook :( 

I spent time talking toTalkTalk my provider via their online chat room, but had no joy there...in the end they said they'd refer me to their technical team, but it would be 25 minutes before I could be connected to them, so I gave up and I'll try when I've more time....such a nuisance!!!  I am (strangely) really missing contact via FB. Everyone I know is scratching their head on this...  

I managed to reset my password by going online via internet explorer, but then it stuck again!

Never mind, I'm finding enough to do before I'm in London on Saturday and then off to Cambridge overnight before a family event in Ely on Sunday :)  Just hoping the weather is going to be good...  Back late Sunday with my parents who are off to Cornwall :)

Happy Tuesday folks :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.