Neena

Neena Neena Neena the ex ambulance that is now a mobile dark room was parked in Hexham last night outside of the Forum Cinema where Jack Lowe of the RNLI project was keynote speaker. Thanks to walkingMarj's invitation I enjoyed a fascinating evening, you could hear a pin drop we were all so enthralled. It was also a proud Mother moment when Marj was awarded with not one, but two trophies, I glanced over my shoulder to see her Mum with sparkling eyes and a big smile. 

I love the Silver Colloidal process and was thrilled to hear that Jonathan Keys is on the list of guest speakers with Hexham and District Photographic Society sometime over the next year, he is going to do a workshop/talk and I would love to take part in that. (note to self - get signed up for a membership)

Back to Jack and his journey with the RNLI project, this short video will say so much more than I can, you can view it HERE Im sure you'll enjoy it :-)  We had the privilege of seeing it on the Big Screen last night, with the added pleasure of chatting to Jack afterwards there's a phone pic in the extras.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.