Gitama's World

By Gitama

Last Day in Newie

Jen and I got up @ sparras this morning for the sunrise........it wasn't the most exciting sunrise...but I was lucky enough to get my much sought after shots of the water spilling over the swimming blocks.

This crazy dude waited for the BIG waves to wash over him (I grabbed my camera and ran) and jumped the fenced walked over the rocks and hurled himself into the ocean...JEEZ! what a nut job.

I am now sitting at the Hairport ...(thanks for the lift Jen...yeah the plane is 40 mins late) waiting to get the plane home ......I am being met by Jaiya and the little man. Its going to be strange not having Rumi to greet me..I hope its not to painful.....I will just have to have extra cuddles from Flynnie.

I have just purchased a little echidna soft toy for the boy.......It would not do to arrive with nothing.

A big Big BIG Thank you to you Jen for your hospitality and company...it's been a blast.

Glad you liked the Girl with the Nikon yesterday I so appreciate the stars hearts and comments.

The extra is of the Igloo @ Mereweather baths.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.