Gitama's World

By Gitama

A Tiny Rose Muncher

I was taking pics of dried roses today...(I have an idea for a fantasy pic) when I spied this little character....(a fabulous one for TT).....I think he was/is really hungry.
There were bites out of every rose that was in the dried bunch....


.....'hmmmm the red one has a rather fruity taste......but that cream one ...well...how fragrant and yummy is that.....but all in all I would say that this pink one is the best...now please don't disturb me while I am snacking'.

I have been busy again today ....the weather for the last several days has been very strange with 'Big Wave Warnings' the other day from the high winds.......I could of got down to the beach to capture them ....but sometimes its just nice to stay indoors.

The clouds were big beautiful and serious when I took Rumi for a walk this evening...a strange yellowish color that usually portends hail....so far so good though.

I hope I am forgiven for not commenting much of late......things have just been a bit ...well .....Topsy Turvy.

Thank you JDO for hosting m'dear.

“I don’t feel very much like Pooh today," said Pooh.

"There there," said Piglet. "I’ll bring you tea and honey until you do.”
-A.A. Milne

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.