OOOPS!

...This Pelican looks as if he has just discovered he has made a mess on the rocks.

I thought it about time that I went to check out what the Pelicans were up to. It feels like ages since I have been down to the river to see them.

There was thick cloud in the sky but some lovely light was peeping through just to limn this rather aloof pelos  head ...... chest feathers and colour the beak.

It was lovely by the river...sitting on the little jetty just watching the antics of those lovely birds and how they anticipate and get excited when the fishermen are going to start gutting their fish.


“I have never listened to anyone who criticized my taste in space travel, sideshows or gorillas. When this occurs, I pack up my dinosaurs and leave the room.”
- Ray Bradbury



Its been another bout of battling with the telcos..our internet is just so bad ...often we cant even watch something on you tube......after all the trouble shooting I have done I reckon I know more than most of the techies I get on the other end of the line.

Anyhoo ...not to moan too much at least I can post tonight (shhhhhh!) I hope....last night was just too ridiculous to bother.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.