Gitama's World

By Gitama

Spike

Today was crazy hair day at Flynns school...I just had to take photos...he looked like such a cool little dude.

He even let me put a flower in his hair for Flower Friday (almost unheard of......he was so obliging).

Needing to get my pic just right I had to take quite a few shots...the outtake (extra) is called 'fed up'.

My camera has gone a bit gobbeldygook and is reading dates wrong.......it has reverted to 12 hours back???? no idea how that happened.

Its already getting chilly ...........glad Jen took me shopping and I bought a lovely puffy jacket and vest.

Thank you my dear BB for hosting Flower Friday.

“Goodbyes are only for those who love with their eyes. Because for those who love with heart and soul there is no such thing as separation.”
- Rum
i.............
.......I wish I could feel this about Rumi the dog...I guess it takes time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.