View

Worked from home again today - had a busy morning attempting to catch up on loads of emails.  My friend Katherine called me at lunchtime - it was lovely to have a good catch up with her.  There was a massive hailstorm while we were on the phone - afterwards the sun came out and the roof opposite was steaming, although it was hard to capture, so instead here's a shot from later in the afternoon, looking at/out of the window in front of where I was sitting.

Got a load more process maps done this afternoon - but was very glad when I could finally stop.  Cooked a big stir fry for dinner, then did various useful things this evening - renewed my library books, booked my travel to and from my Mum's for our holiday in May, and paid off the balance of the holiday cottage for Tim's and my holiday in June/July.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.