Old London

I went to a conference near Victoria today, with a couple of colleagues from my team.  Really good day - and so nice not to be a) at home process mapping or b) in the office!

After the conference finished, I took a quick walk down to the river to get a few photos - all of Battersea Power Station, which now seems to have got all four of its chimneys back, if not quite complete.  I was just framing it up through the trees when this boat came by - and I've only just noticed that it's called Old London.  How appropriate :)

Caught the train home, and got back a little earlier than usual.  Had some dinner and then tiredness set in big time - for both me and Tim.  I could quite happily have gone to bed about 8 o'clock!  (But resisted.)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.