Accidental double exposure

...but I quite like the result.

I went to the Barbican at lunchtime, to drop some books back at the library and to go to the 'Another Kind of Life' photography exhibition.  Didn't quite get round all of it in the time I had, so I might pop back another day to see the rest.  Snapped a couple of shots out of the window before I headed back to work.  (Also took a sneaky shot in the gift shop - amongst all the postcards, books, etc, they were also selling a Hasselblad camera for £8k.  Yowch!)

Rather knackered today after the punishing box fit session last night.  Spent ages cooking up a big batch of curry this evening, then spent the rest of the night vegging out in front of the TV, not even bothering to put my laptop on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.