Marsupium Photography

By magi

all motion

Wednesday, day in town. Ended up talking politics and how industry disappeared from Edinburgh in the last three decades. I do wonder what the plan is to create value, green high tech is good start. I really don't want to end up living in a tartan amusement park.

As an antidote (well, I do it most Wednesdays) I went to the Museum to check out the Tomb exhibition. The exhibition is very good, plenty to read and lots of information. Highly recommended.

After the exhibition I went for a wander and noticed the steam engine was running. I just love watching the motion and listening to the hisses and clicks of the valves. I think I blipped this one before but it is just great... I also visited the cybraphone. But it still didn't play for me.

Rounded off the day with curry.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.