Sunrise.....

.......waves were crashing as the sun rose amongst the fog along the horizon, so soft and breath-taking. It was equally beautiful looking to the west behind me along the river as the fog hugged the trees while the sky coloured above.

I was spoilt for choice so have added a couple of extras including a tern enjoying a morning stretch!

Lovely to have the company of mpp26 with me this morning, after watching the sunrise, blipping birds we chatted over a hot cuppa at a local café - good times :)

Thank you for the hearts, stars and wonderful comments recently, they're so very much appreciated as I continue to battle with computer problems along with my eyes, it's never-ending at present - ah well, all in good time :)

Thursday....a foggy start with a golden sunrise, soft and delicate, waves crashing while the air was calm with no wind, it's been a glorious autumnal day, 20C!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.