Dahlia swirls.....

.....delicate and soft......

A parcel arrived addressed to me, I had no idea what it could be......I opened a small box to find inside a black pouch, I was very inquisitive and continued to look.....upon opening the pouch there before my eyes was a set of three extension tubes which hubby had taken upon himself to order for me :)))

He had been listening to rainie telling me about extension tubes and how she gets her delicious soft shots......she said they are worth having in the camera bag.....so thanks to rainie and hubby I now have some extention tubes, aren't I a lucky gal :))

This is my very first attempt using them, I have the 50mm lens with the 31mm extension tube - loved getting lost inside a dahlia today :))

Friday......another gardening day, enjoyed some 'time out' with the camera, tried to put rainie's advice into action....thank you my friend :))

Have a wonderful weekend everyone :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.