Mother Goose

As usual, drove to Breda to paint.  Finished the other long wall, the one I started yesterday.  Things suddenly seem to be speeding up.  Tomorrow, I should be able to finish the wall with the large window, including a tricky corner with some steel pipes.

No MOOC at the moment as I've finished all the pending ones.  The next one will start on 22 May, so a month from now.  All exciting but I'm glad for this break.  Finished the genealogy info, so will file it all, update my digitals, and start following new leads, but no rush there.  I have enough work for the CBG and so it's they who need to catch up with me.  Dishes done regularly and have caught up with the laundry, too.  Meanwhile, there are enough important things we're still waiting for.  Hopefully they won't take too long.

As the shot shows, we've been having quite a bit of sun, despite the invisible but nevertheless all too real freezing temperatures.  Some hail will be due soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.