2904

Busy busy busy

This morning I took some pics about the dresses I made yesterday and before. Then I shared some in Instagram and updated my blog. After that I cut and sewed two more dresses. And at some point I also made another trip to my local fabric store i.e. the charity shop where I've found some nice used fabrics.

It seems that on days like these I just don't have enough time to take other kind of photographs, or more correctly the thought doesn't cross my mind. So we'll have to go with these kind. I don't like modeling myself but at least with myself I can do it when I want to and feel like it and can hide under hats and sunglasses or just crop the head :-D

It's been a third cloudy day here in a row. Some kind of record for sure I think. But it's not as bad as in Helsinki. They've gotten some snow! Usually on May Day people go picnicking and spend the day enjoying the warmth and sunshine. Well, there's still a chance of that happening as it's customary on 1st of May.

We should be back to sunshine tomorrow. Honestly that was what they told us about today too, but it never happened. Hope they are right this time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.