3004

I think I wrote yesterday that I made two dresses for myself. Today I took pictures of the dresses to use on the blog and Instagram. I’m slowly starting to enjoy the results I get on the pictures. I feel like I’m able to hide my age and my identity, which allows me to be more playful.

To today collage I collected few of the shots that had something I liked. Some had kind of old times feel to it and others functionalism style feel to it. I like the clean and clear (Scandinavian) style and I think it’s present here.

And look at the dresses! I’m so ready for the heat. Bring it on!

I don’t know where the day has gone. I feel like I’ve achieved nothing. I did do some pilates on the rooftop terrace in the sun. That was fun. Especially since it wasn’t the first time (which always feel hard after a pause), and I could feel my back being better already. I really feel like the rooftop terrace is MY PLACE. 

Happy 1st of May everyone!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.