0105

Landing at Alicante-Elche minutes after sundown.

I think I saw two kestrels today flying over me. My camera was inside and too far away, so I just followed their glide in circles. I wish I had had my camera with me as they were flying slowly and right above me too. It looked like they were on a Sunday cruse. Afterwards I did some serious googling and kestrel was best fit into what I saw. There are falcons around, we see them quite often far away, but never had I seen such a relax pleasure ride as today. Can't blame 'em, the weather was fantastic.

Today I have trimmed two dogs for their shorts and also hubby and I cut each others hair too. (Well I pin all the hair that I do not want to be cut up to my head and then he uses the hair cutter on unmarked area.) So we all look fabulous now (not really) but Nelson has to wait until tomorrow. My back just can't take that many hours of dog trimming a day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.