Surprised looking Blue tit

After Deborah set off on her travels we've just enjoyed a nice quiet day;  we were out for a short time when we went to St Carlo's for lunch but other than that I've actually been doing some sitting down and wondering what it is I should be doing instead.  Normally I have a long list of things to do, but it seems they're all done and I'm in front of myself!  I don't suppose this will last long but just for a while I can feel very smug. :-))

I thought this was an unusual view of the Blue tit as normally I don't manage to get a shot so "face on" - I thought he looked a bit surprised and "put out" by having his pic taken, which made me choose him for today's blip.

Thank you for visiting my journal and for the many lovely comments and stars. :-)) 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.