Oh My Days!

By lovelupins17

Dressed to impress :)

I was up with the lark this morning... I know... on a Sunday! I was the only one leaving West Yorkshire I think as the third leg (The Yorkshire Terrier one) of the 'Tour de Yorkshire' was scheduled to start in Bradford and pass through Saltaire and many many other lovely local places.

A meet with Kit267 over at Burnby Hall Gardens to visit the tulip festival.  A very special place as it's where I first met Kit and Sushi as new blip friends three years ago now... how time flies and how special blip friendships are :)

Found the tulips very difficult to photograph well (it was windy... that's my excuse) but have popped one in extras along with a pic of one of the Saltaire Lions, nicely knitted up for day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.