A Walk in the Woods

Strictly speaking this is a cheat Blip in that I was ten miles away when it was taken. 
But Miss L and Archie look so cute in the cow parsley that I would have taken it had I been there!!
Miss E had a playdate today in Milton Keynes with Miss M and after a great deal of faffing and going around in circles about plans (sometimes we forget we have Archie and plan to be out for hours before remembering about him!) we decided that I'd drop her off, Mr K and Miss L could take Archie for a walk and then come and meet me later.
After dropping Miss E off I had an hour to kill so found myself wondering around car showrooms. The finance agreement is up on my car in a few weeks and we have to decide whether to pay it off (hahaha!!!), refinance, or get a new one. I suspect we'll end up refinancing. Although I'd quite like a niche which charges my phone.
And heated seats.
Made of leather.
Just saying!!!
I met Mr K and Miss L in Ikea. Miss L went into the creche for an hour while Mr K and I had a late lunch. No meatballs for healthy us - Mr K had fish and I had a salad.
Miss E had a fabulous time at her playdate. I found them skateboarding and electric scooting outside. Guess what two things Miss E's added to her Christmas list?!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.