An ill-favoured thing, sir, ...

... but mine own.
One of the really good things I like about Blip. 
Even more so now I have no longer access to Alice's, virtually infallible, memory; is the fact that I can back-track and find out how long we/I have had a particular item/plant.
I was able to, eventually, find & correctly re-tag evidence that we've had the Kavalergaard since 2015. 
(Hard to find when it's tagged with one "a" too few.)
Last year it threatened to flower and then "went down" before flowering.
Undaunted (Ya THINK) I moved it from the drier mound at the front to more moist area near the edge of the pond.
Last year I moved a very poorly plant, this year it picked up sufficiently to double up, like the trillium, but also presented me with A flower

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.